Centre for Academic Development Staff


Dr Liz Jones, Associate Professor. Director

Phone: 463 9696
Email: liz.jones@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 203

More information


Linda Bowden, Evaluations and Reviews Administrator
Student evaluation of teaching and courses

Phone: 463 5306
Email: Linda.Bowden@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10

More information


Dr Irina Elgort, Senior Lecturer
Higher Education: Educational technology and e-learning

Phone: 463 5970
Email: Irina.Elgort@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 107

More information


Dr Amanda Gilbert, Lecturer
Academic staff development and support

Phone: 463 5927
Email: Amanda.Gilbert@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 102

More information


Dr Meegan Hall, Lecturer
Academic Development

Phone: 463 5793
Email: Meegan.Hall@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 202

More information


Dr Bernadette Knewstubb, Lecturer
Academic Development

Phone: 463 6416
Email: Bernadette.Knewstubb@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 106

More information


Dr Stephen Marshall, Senior Lecturer
Educational technology support, strategy and policy development

Phone: 463 5205
Email: Stephen.Marshall@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 105

More information


Anna Nguyen, CAD Administrator

Phone: 463 9786
Email: Anna.Nguyen@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 204

More information

Kwong Nui

Kwong Nui Sim, Lecturer
Educational technology and e-learning

Phone: 463 5641
Email: KwongNui.Sim@vuw.ac.nz
Room: WR10 103

Dr Kathryn Sutherland, Senior Lecturer
Academic staff development and support

Phone: 463 5795
Email: Kathryn.Sutherland@vuw.ac.nz
Room: 10WTA 106
More information